We use cookies on this site in order for the website to work and to remember your previous choices. If you continue to use the website you consent to us using cookies to provide you with content which we believe is relevant to you and to analyse how you use our website with the help of Google. Here you can read more about the use of cookies and how you avoid them and here you can read more about how we process your personal data.

The Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg Automotive ASA held on March 31, 2016 elected Henning E. Jensen, Ellen M. Hanetho and Bruce E. Taylor as a new board members.

No other current directorships

Other current directorships:
NextGenTel Holding ASA
Fearnley Project Finance AS
Fearnley Pensjonskasse AS
Fearnley Securities AS

Other current directorships:
Torq Corporation Board of Advisors
Amacs Process Tower Internals Chairman Board of Directors
ASM Holdco Board of Directors
F Cubed LLC Board of Directors

Following the election at the annual general meeting, the board of directors of Kongsberg Automotive ASA comprises the following members:  Henning E. Jensen (Chairman), Ellen M. Hanetho Bruce E. Taylor, Thomas Falck, Malin Persson, Kjell Kristiansen, Jon Ivar Jørnby, and Kari Brænden Aaslund