We use cookies on this site in order for the website to work and to remember your previous choices. If you continue to use the website you consent to us using cookies to provide you with content which we believe is relevant to you and to analyse how you use our website with the help of Google. Here you can read more about the use of cookies and how you avoid them and here you can read more about how we process your personal data.

The Annual General Meeting in Kongsberg Automotive Holding ASA held on May 7, 2014 elected Ms. Malin Persson as a new board member.

Ms. Persson is a Swedish citizen and is currently President and CEO, Chalmers University Foundation, in Gothenburg. She holds a Master of Science degree from Chalmers Tekniska Högskola, and has previously held senior business positions including Vice President Corporate Strategy & Business Development at AB Volvo and President and CEO of Volvo Technology AB.

Ms Persson is currently a board director in the following companies: Konecranes Plc, Helsinki, Hexpol AB, Stockholm and Becker Industrial Coating, Berlin.

Following the election of Ms. Persson, the board of directors of Kongsberg Automotive comprises the following members:  Ulla-Britt Fräjdin Hellqvist, Chairwoman, Thomas Falck, Malin Persson, Magnus Jonsson, Halvor Stenstadvold, Kjell Kristiansen, Eivind Holvik, Tonje Sivesindtajet.