Fluid Transfer

Sales & Marketing,

Phone: +44 1924 228000

Email: fluid.transfer@ka-group.com

Interior Comfort

Sales & Marketing,

Phone: +1 248 468 1300

Email: interior@ka-group.com

Driver Control

Sales & Marketing,

Phone: +47 32 77 05 00

Email: driver.control@ka-group.com

Driveline

Sales & Marketing,

Phone: +46 392 380 00

Email: driveline@ka-group.com

Aftermarket, Driver Control

Terje Haltbakk, Vice President Warranty & After Market

Phone: +47 32 77 05 26

Email: terje.haltbakk@ka-group.com

Aftermarket - Interior & Driveline

Jan Blom, Global AM Director & Plant Manager

Phone: +46 392 38054

Email: jan.blom@ka-group.com

Power Electronics

Lennart Garpenstedt , Global R&D Manager

Phone: +46 392 382 46

Email: lennart.garpenstedt@ka-group.com