Head of QAHSE & CR, Group

Matthias Vogel, Executive Vice President Quality & HSE

Phone: +49 811 99 86 78-80

Email: matthias.vogel@ka-group.com

Corporate Responsibility, Group

Anita Bucci, Corporate Responsibility Director

Phone: +1 864 343 8805

Email: anita.bucci@ka-group.com

HSE, Group

Phil Walker, HSE Director, Group

Phone: +44 1268 535 753

Email: phil.walker@ka-group.com

Management Systems & Certification, Group

Roland Herrmann, Senior Expert QAHSE Systems

Phone: +49 811 99 86 78-40

Email: roland.herrmann@ka-group.com

Supplier Quality, Group

Dave Schutter, Director Supplier Quality Development

Phone: +1 248 468 1284

Email: david.schutter@ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Fluid Transfer

Brian Rudd, Director Quality & HSE

Phone: +44 7976 915845

Email: brian.rudd@ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Driver Control

Vicki Byrne, Vice President Quality & HSE

Phone: +44 1283 492000

Email: vicky.byrne@ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Interior

Nestor Esquer, Vice President Quality & HSE

Phone: +1 248 468 1283

Email: nestor.esquer@ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Driveline

Cy Chant, Director Quality & HSE

Phone: +44 1268 535757

Email: cy.chant@ka-group.com