We use cookies on this site in order for the website to work and to remember your previous choices. If you continue to use the website you consent to us using cookies to provide you with content which we believe is relevant to you and to analyse how you use our website with the help of Google. Here you can read more about the use of cookies and how you avoid them and here you can read more about how we process your personal data.

Head of Quality

Virginia Grando, Executive Vice President Quality

Phone: +41 79 69 70 278

Email: virginia.grando@ka-group.com

Management Systems & Certification, Group

Roland Herrmann, Director Quality Systems

Phone: +49 811 99 86 78-40

Email: roland.herrmann@ka-group.com

Supplier Quality Development

Benjamin Pohl, Global Head of Supplier Quality

Phone: +46 392 38269

Email: benjamin.pohl(@)ka-group.com

HSE, Group

Phil Walker, HSE Director, Group

Phone: +44 1268 535 753

Email: phil.walker@ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Specialty Products

Brian Rudd, Director Quality & HSE

Phone: +44 7976 915845

Email: brian.rudd@ka-group.com

Corporate Social Responsibility

James Hubbard, Corporate Social Responsibility Expert

Phone: +44 7809 509708

Email: james.hubbard(@)ka-group.com

Quality & HSE, Interior

Nestor Esquer, Vice President Quality & HSE

Phone: +1 248 468 1283

Email: nestor.esquer@ka-group.com

Quality, Powertrain & Chassis Products

Yassine Sahaf, Vice President Quality & HSE

Phone: +41 79 159 42 77

Email: yassine.sahaf@ka-group.com